Your progress. Kept safe.
Sign in with Google to back up your progress and continue on another device. Playing as a guest always works.
Checking cloud saves…
Cloud saves
Slop Games uses your Google account to identify your saves. We do not receive your Google password. Cloud saves are separate from advertising choices.
By signing in, you enable Slop Games cloud backups for your game progress. Read our privacy policy.
Google account connected
Cloud backups are private to this Slop Games account. During play, progress is checked every 30 seconds and after supported game-save events. Wait for “Cloud saved” before closing a game if you have just made progress.
Delete your account and cloud backups
This permanently deletes your Slop Games account, all cloud saves and recovery versions. Local progress on your devices and your Google account are unaffected.